The Board



Front Row L to R: Marilee Meloy, Jodi Kale, Jack Gruber, Joseph Pecchia. Back Row L to R: Gary O’Nesti, Christopher Sammarone, Bill Whitacre, Charles Holden, Peter Noll.

The Board of Directors of the MCBDD is comprised of seven members who are appointed by the Mahoning County Commissioners or the Probate Judge. The law requires that at least three of the Board members are family members of individuals who either receive, or are eligible to receive, services from the Board. All Board members serve on a voluntary basis with no compensation for their services.

Board Members

Gary O’Nesti, President
Peter Noll, Vice President

Marilee Meloy, Recording Secretary

Jack Gruber

Charles Holden

Jodi Kale
Joseph Pecchia

Mahoning County

David C. Ditzler
Anthony T. Traficanti
Carol Rimedio-Righetti

Mahoning County Probate Court Judge

The Honorable
Judge Robert N. Rusu, Jr.

Our Vision

“Every person eligible for MCBDD programs will have access to quality services for as long as they need them”

Our Next Board Meeting

The Mahoning County Board of Developmental Disabilities will hold a regularly scheduled Board Meeting on Monday, August 21, 2017 at The Centre @ Javit Court in Austintown.  

If you have any questions or need further information, please contact Paul Iden at 330-797-3051 or send e-mail by clicking here.

The Centre @ Javit Court
153 Javit Court
Austintown, Ohio 44515

Board Packet

The Board Packet contains the following information:

Current Month Agenda

► Previous Month Minutes

Font Resize